hWaitForInput-accurate-socket test
authorTom Sydney Kerckhove <syd@cs-syd.eu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:05:35 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commitce2f77d5656e847e8411805906f736a4a0a1242e
tree917ada24325a38b864a88dadf39f2c89413366fc
parent36e3e7472fd138fca21e447cdb17d38525278e81
hWaitForInput-accurate-socket test
libraries/base/tests/all.T
libraries/base/tests/hWaitForInput-accurate-socket.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/tests/hWaitForInput-accurate-socket.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]