Fixes #95 :edit command should jump to the last error
authorLorenzo Tabacchini <lortabac@gmx.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:01:26 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
commitce19d5079ea85d3190e837a1fc60000fbd82134d
treee3eb58a107197de2fb6db9c919265e519976c451
parent632fcf1f90b65201500250d5d13617ba778e310a
Fixes #95 :edit command should jump to the last error
docs/users_guide/ghci.xml
ghc/GhciMonad.hs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/Bad.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/Good.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/prog013.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/prog013.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/prog013.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog013/prog013.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]