Documentation for Language.Haskell.TH.Quote.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 4 May 2015 22:28:36 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commitcdba9732179502652eaa001b01a5d2a330f63c5f
tree4838ba8e5d37d608a08151afc36b0256844afca2
parentbf4f3e653407d02593a69618fb199b2e2d529c92
Documentation for Language.Haskell.TH.Quote.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D850
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Quote.hs