mk/config.mk.in : Add powerpc-unknown-linux to NoSharedLibsPlatformList.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 00:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +1000)
commitcda5054173e15c3765c55f5bac74836baa7b1bf5
treed81b1057951d15ea193da81508c925931ffc13c2
parent968998e69a745e38a47f4771a3244008f19ebc4a
mk/config.mk.in : Add powerpc-unknown-linux to NoSharedLibsPlatformList.

Dynamic libraries on powerpc linux are currently broken.
See: http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/8024
mk/config.mk.in