Preserve parenthesis in function application in typechecker
authorZubin Duggal <zubin.duggal@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:19:43 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:44:07 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commitcd95c2ffdc5143acd3ae341ff6a19fc603b98db3
tree2ac46f1d327b4a4e6fb05c1c0f5b0243819e4f56
parent86210b238b86d810874a2315d1715546a4006cea
Preserve parenthesis in function application in typechecker

Preserve HsPars while typechecking

Test Plan: T15242

Reviewers: bgamari, alanz, simonpj

Reviewed By: alanz, simonpj

Subscribers: simonpj, AndreasK, rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15242

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4822
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T15242.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T15242.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T