renamer discards name location for HsRecField
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:52:26 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commitcd4a7d07890fa53c455c14f22c2d30c22b64a396
tree24cec95c07d47e1a0b3cba0f9103b613abac3c95
parentf37bb548157dae1e8c59d054c488b905c0f5abe0
renamer discards name location for HsRecField

When renaming a HsVar it can be converted to a HsRecField. In the
process the location of the enclosed name is converted to a noLoc

Closes #11576
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs