Build system: fix 'make sdist'
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commitccc5a1a28ca49392f8c7a56b231007476aa5efa8
tree087d92ed62fc0d67f992e3d61ae549f4f778ad97
parent97281b4605dac473458f144cbf6444b512e22e2a
Build system: fix 'make sdist'

This was broken in 4905b83a2d448c65ccced385343d4e8124548a3b.

libraries/ghci/ghc.mk gets created by ./boot.
ghc.mk
libraries/ghci/ghc.mk [deleted file]