Implemented MultiWayIf extension.
authorMikhail Vorozhtsov <mikhail.vorozhtsov@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0700)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitcc456b0be3f20a1c1cef4154ae40ac18f4f6711e
tree0ca2bc0cdfabd6f4c6e3e0a94170baae71d634c0
parentb1e97f2f325537664f09eee7ea0e7c53264b061e
Implemented MultiWayIf extension.
17 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsGRHSs.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/deSugar/Match.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/rename/RnBinds.lhs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml