Fix the in-scope set for extendTvSubstWithClone
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commitcc3a9504f638fe14fd6532c3b616343a2ee947dd
treef61064463846bfd01431dd2ab6d25645d1b40e0e
parentc33aad1e77bdfa929f52cefa8ebf7c5917b60405
Fix the in-scope set for extendTvSubstWithClone

We'd forgotten the variables free in the kind.

Ditto extendCvSubstWithClone

(cherry picked from commit 15fc52819c440f9e9b91ce92fcfda3c264cbe1c1)
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs