Restore Xmm registers properly in StgCRun.c
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:12:25 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commitcbb8886560e63b662f50965cc96efafa8dd6875a
tree46cb43baf0f55974aeee7d9d52480f6394ebda45
parent6c0dd085c16bad20f6604ce608df6db275d6bca9
Restore Xmm registers properly in StgCRun.c

This fixes #16514: Xmm6-15 was restored based off rax instead of rsp.
The code was introduced in the fix for #14619.
rts/StgCRun.c