Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10047)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commitcbb4d7887e6ff039c9a482178435a688b4c5d4f8
treee7790ebe0d6485a55c3103abc6fe5bc557b6f6e3
parent16a87397295fa92bcbe7a2c6277f938622b93969
Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10047)

This fixes the wrong ticket number in
16a87397295fa92bcbe7a2c6277f938622b93969 (#10181).
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq007/test.T
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq008/test.T