Add regression test for old panic on inlining undeclared identifier (#495)
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Tue, 7 May 2019 16:01:14 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commitcb5271ac9a6686d065de63d1dde80e713830e21b
treec21d550a4a1c91ebde978671c599b66122f6d74f
parentd2e290d3280841647354ddf5ca9abdd974bce0d5
Add regression test for old panic on inlining undeclared identifier (#495)
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T495.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T495.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T