configure.ac: fix NCG support in --target=
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commitcb18447c75e7673d5f57056fbdaa370d11e4c05e
tree32f454a79e5c9f2976b9cbb0fd89636c785f6a26
parent115e7ebfaad36327b7b38f112282f6e84d267c88
configure.ac: fix NCG support in --target=

Before this change attempt to build a crosscompiler
on registerised platform (--host=x86_64-pc-linux-gnu)
targeting UNREG platform failed:
    $ ./configure --target=ia64-unknown-linux-gnu

  utils/genapply/../../includes/stg/MachRegs.h:608:2: error:
     #error Cannot find platform to give register info for

The change is to check --target= for NCG availability,
not --host=.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac