Hadrian: build (and retrieve) binary distributions in CI
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:10:01 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
commitcb17c2da1774a2565946f43261140f2a8b328840
treed926081a0669a84ee997d0efb9ba04ff4088060a
parent23fc615679072a6fa433460a92f597af2ae388b2
Hadrian: build (and retrieve) binary distributions in CI

With all the recent fixes to the binary-dist rule in Hadrian, we can now run
that rule in CI and keep the bindists around in gitlab as artifacts, just like
we do for the make CI jobs.

To get 'autoreconf' to work in the Windows CI, we have to run it through the
shell interpreter, so this commit does that along the way.
.gitlab-ci.yml
hadrian/src/Builder.hs