Small doc fixes
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitcaf9d427d423a8ff63fd4c5a1332d058004751ff
tree1c2f8cee91350c5e298dfdfaabf429a92744417b
parentcbd9278c45929f8e680e5c711a4502e9ee345e56
Small doc fixes
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.xml