Stomp a few typos and grammaros
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitcaf50f631f0216fc11b653b1d0f34e7ca578ec45
tree5abd3c388a22e375d211439849a1d136157173a4
parentf99d898ba384b7d3ace7aae71b0125ba645e09cb
Stomp a few typos and grammaros

Also use 'id'
13 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMonad.hs
compiler/simplCore/FloatOut.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/stranal/WwLib.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/utils/Pretty.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/pragma001.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/pragma002.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T3018.hs