Testsuite: recenter 2 performance tests on Windows
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15:28:05 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitca8544206ab723e21f55452f77aa1c5709074fe5
tree773e4e8b8dc976b409eb6bcab121cdfdcf69053d
parent89060374ea0242bc2d38425ba63f33b5189325b4
Testsuite: recenter 2 performance tests on Windows

No major deviations. Also fixup T7861.
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/T7861.stderr