Fix typo in error message
authorAiken Cairncross <acairncross@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:33:50 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
commitca721193fc71c065036deecfb9d4274fbfc6850d
tree8331447a56651b872bc47d9bb85e529bd03c2f1d
parentbeacb6fd898db43382fedf8b9a7e6657e53fca9a
Fix typo in error message
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs