Update transformers module
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:11:32 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
commitc9fe14cc0a1fb808763c9d1bcd5451443f684cdf
tree0770c57eefbb56492a3de68da98f2b7b10022843
parenta5373c1fe172dee31e07bcb7c7f6caff1035e6ba
Update transformers module
libraries/transformers