Add a clarifying comment about scoping of type variables in associated type decls
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 22:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitc973c70a2147358e0f5489a2906723fd2ef3fc33
tree80844e1be3581c326ae1d7033ef03c634cd9c433
parent4690466de2249fd73600567bd90d462ac26b2d1c
Add a clarifying comment about scoping of type variables in associated type decls
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.lhs