Add TH support for annotations (#8340)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:09:43 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:49:53 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commitc949f8b5f400aaa81de92674e1b8690a9831e2cb
treeee4bd97e8ac4a4eeca49fe1430b73f1fb5ac3b5c
parent937fab753881c8d8b96d899f955cc9fc75401622
Add TH support for annotations (#8340)

Authored-by: Gergely Risko <gergely@risko.hu>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs