users-guide: Fix various wibbles
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:59:49 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commitc9451959d8796ee5458cd0666dd2bc2114ac10d7
tree6a2e572224ae59143e116097359cb51e5cb717c7
parent44b090be9a6d0165e2281542a7c713da1799e885
users-guide: Fix various wibbles
docs/users_guide/phases.rst
docs/users_guide/profiling.rst
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst