Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitc8df3f1e708c57fd1e3846a5a34464cec4ddc891
tree3c71e6379c22d2042833d8b88a09b64dbd436bea
parentd066e68792bd1f3b6c4ce8626872aa78cc5179c1
Bump haddock submodule
utils/haddock