Testsuite: mark T6037 expect_fail on Windows (#6037)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:43:15 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commitc8d438fb027cbefa31941d8397539c481a03a74f
treeda64740e52180c460731007d1545aaf778f4b585
parent08af42fd0a30516e0a0ec981af5cc3d165f75a5a
Testsuite: mark T6037 expect_fail on Windows (#6037)
testsuite/tests/driver/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T