Use -fno-warn-unused-imports instead of hiding `ord`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 22:00:16 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitc875b085d95377771a5b3cf0f44bb2910dbfe966
tree82956f75c4e61e62707b31cb0742d11a0a8f26c7
parentaa778c8e5142b5a30905be12062cf443268db7ae
Use -fno-warn-unused-imports instead of hiding `ord`

This is more future proof. Maybe later versions of Alex won't `import
Data.Char (ord)` anymore.
compiler/cmm/CmmLex.x
compiler/parser/Lexer.x