StgCmmMonad: Implement Outputable instance for Sequel for debugging
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:37:13 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commitc865c425a37b0bc52f4dead9d70eb0ee2bc287d6
tree0619bcd048ca1af960f5363a450270c26a935ab9
parent901cab10609dc9795e57163834512373530fc4a5
StgCmmMonad: Implement Outputable instance for Sequel for debugging

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1563
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs