Merge taskId and serialisableTaskId
authorMikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitc859d17f9b0ae8559dac4f7e5cb8521e7ab5f0fb
tree19453acb666d8630365eb9587749dbc271ed161c
parent4666be5d9471b8227f5e24c0b7860e84923489db
Merge taskId and serialisableTaskId

A companion ghc-events pachakge commit displays task ids in the same format.
rts/Capability.c
rts/Task.c
rts/Task.h