SafeHaskell: Update to work with safe base
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 07:57:12 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 03:39:56 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
commitc84ddf85ed52609d5468101d38958503b092c269
treeb345e73a157cd446b8f77f01d5b93caa2b48ffa2
parente0eb7e7de292ba2bb0aa5ca261b7b41169b58af0
SafeHaskell: Update to work with safe base
12 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.lhs
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeLink.lhs
compiler/ghci/RtClosureInspect.hs
compiler/main/BreakArray.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.lhs
compiler/utils/Binary.hs
compiler/utils/Encoding.hs
compiler/utils/FastFunctions.lhs
compiler/utils/FastMutInt.lhs
compiler/utils/FastString.lhs
compiler/utils/GhcIO.hs [new file with mode: 0644]