configure: Set version to 8.7 ghc-8.7-start
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:11:20 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:26:35 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
commitc7cd5a643557a80fbeb96663281f2ab7523a2055
tree538671354e128370c468dacf13d93524903b74ee
parentc35ad6e0b3c62976e6251f1e9c47fe83ff15f4ce
configure: Set version to 8.7

Bumps haddock submodule.
configure.ac
libraries/libiserv/libiserv.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
utils/haddock
utils/iserv/iserv.cabal