Fix bugs and documentation for #13456
authorRoland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commitc7913f71bc8ed8910c829a84b78d2f56b05f0473
tree9132f648948d7e2423fdd1fb9c7fe203c1786b6b
parent5eb9445444c4099fc9ee0803ba45db390900a80f
Fix bugs and documentation for #13456
docs/users_guide/ghci.rst
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8113.script
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci005.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T13456.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T13456.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/all.T