Revert "NonMovingScav: Account for new allocations" wip/gc/debug
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 19:01:30 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:44:02 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
commitc77a8812a0e7ddf6f9342b4229e7a2369846897b
tree49db766c3f13f59bb648d786941e8f9a786d4853
parent367ae1c1f3c50549b4fdc65082d6d3a96d952f8a
Revert "NonMovingScav: Account for new allocations"

This reverts commit ce36fd898436386c13468d41adaf6f11f2e9c7f1.
rts/sm/NonMovingScav.c