Make the test fail if compiled without -threaded
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitc77551abd42a346d03826d23df710ebf9eacb19f
tree52d96ea30d6967ca686fdc80f049afee7f8a4e8e
parent074d13eb3b6489e8b2f555f61496761614a3e207
Make the test fail if compiled without -threaded

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, erikd

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3387
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/hs_try_putmvar003.hs