Fix #8754 again.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:41:02 +0000 (06:41 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:15:58 +0000 (07:15 -0600)
commitc72e8898447b2a8e55f2d16594b5944c2ae13e24
tree3407929fd25aaad0fea8ba8ec9034ada21575629
parent5a576754d745171422d13cd1dba69dd874714cf1
Fix #8754 again.

This time, we carefully initialize the GC stats only if they're not
already initialized - this way the user can override them (e.g. `+RTS -t
--machine-readable`).

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
ghc/Main.hs
ghc/hschooks.c