Remove unused RTS function 'unmark'
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:00:02 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
commitc70d039e5fa1a8dc0163b1fe7db5b0105b832d30
tree09f12a718509b8858d6abb1ca78fbf31e11ec3d8
parentf071576cf4a58de101e00c6e854e66acb8cc3e67
Remove unused RTS function 'unmark'
rts/sm/Compact.h