Clarify comment about data family arities
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:29:48 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:32:28 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
commitc6d4219ae46cddd63aa2b5762efaf99f815009a4
tree679b01f380a46f1e9aa69af3b8ebd7073cbcaef9
parent49e334c8ea98cd5ecc81cfe10827538182815723
Clarify comment about data family arities

as requested in #14045.

[skip ci] comments only
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs