Typos in manual, comments and tests
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitc6b0486578c0df2b4ee7c440a95b515293e5b3e6
tree8e2633922da964f589a47f4376529cc50ff78c8d
parentf9df77e4abb2a5d83040ad5dd2dc19df6e055c5c
Typos in manual, comments and tests
17 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnExports.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst
libraries/base/Data/List/NonEmpty.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered08_A.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc186.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc201.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T10715.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail135.hs