ghc-pkg support query by package-key, fixes #9507
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 19:45:51 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commitc69b69d2cda890e6f3f6aa1fd4092421e6053b89
tree6e76f03120a1a3c65cf81feed93dd8662d608ccb
parent21d7c85d4baa0fdf7bab89e5c356c1f638d0d607
ghc-pkg support query by package-key, fixes #9507

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: bgamari, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D946

GHC Trac Issues: #9507
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs