user-guide: Add missing <para> tags around <listitem> body
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 08:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitc60c462f4cf4c25274e4fe13c313deb52f092c47
treea9ac9be9027368c9f7b2f303578389fc60dcfe37
parent5c372fe50412b8d2606b98ad953d3b0a121f9d9b
user-guide: Add missing <para> tags around <listitem> body

Otherwise this is ill-formed DocBook
docs/users_guide/codegens.xml