Revert "Change loadSrcInterface to return a list of ModIface"
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:33:59 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commitc60704fc405149407c155e297433f1cc299ae58a
tree9d3450457e5b849fb72697402b3eed3fe4ed62d4
parentbac927b9770ff769128b66d13a3e72bf5a9bc514
Revert "Change loadSrcInterface to return a list of ModIface"

As it turns out, in our new design these changes are no longer
needed. The code is simpler without returning a list of ModIface,
so let's do it!

This reverts commit 8c7d20d8c7e63a1123755aae69cfa825c749e9e8.
compiler/iface/LoadIface.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs