Fix markup
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitc600f3cee57a31c0ac9e3d88e0519f6bf056f55d
tree11852614b6b56b8e4f69ec45e117dd749b926d82
parentb5f6a937b2d4e06dc1c396189996ee70c5b4b8c7
Fix markup
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst