Ignore stderr of all printer tests
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitc5fbbac9fdf86a94b636849e4aa6f1c4ecc9acf2
tree5b6a3d530f16de24004549b1340eeee31167632a
parent9bcc4e335b34c00191e8897aa7393c3856e8996f
Ignore stderr of all printer tests
30 files changed:
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr006.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr007.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr009.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr011.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr012.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr013.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr014.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr016.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr018.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr020.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr021.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr022.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr023.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr024.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr025.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr026.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr028.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr029.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr030.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr031.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr032.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr033.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr034.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr036.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr037.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr039.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr040.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr042.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr046.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/printer/all.T