Fix a bug in CmmSink exposed by a recent optimisation (#7366)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitc588395719241c4b5756bd8d60dbf822915dfc5b
tree3741970d0280507a4934d3090ba601cb231ca822
parent467e1a623d405440021e92572638be22f0cf5dda
Fix a bug in CmmSink exposed by a recent optimisation (#7366)
compiler/cmm/CmmSink.hs