Avoid redundant-import warning (w/o CPP)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 22:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 22:44:12 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commitc55fefc0f25ecd754db3f274cba3f972d603f117
tree7706ea4555411cc9ca85a793f32a757c68b5c849
parentbd01af9af1120731f38396ce61767b03e0983317
Avoid redundant-import warning (w/o CPP)
utils/genprimopcode/ParserM.hs