CODEOWNERS: Add simonmar as owner of rts/linker
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:11:01 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:55:29 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
commitc54a093ffb46b2efa0cc1511797fe8e01987ae87
treee81048c86c58a3d492ef917e17eed86fe4f77bef
parente7cad16c19fb226353d3fb6e92914ed953d32857
CODEOWNERS: Add simonmar as owner of rts/linker

I suspect this is why @simonmar wasn't notified of !706.

[skip ci]
CODEOWNERS