Change the ranlib detection
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 23:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitc548fec4f11920244e81b9f83ebb2aaf7d08ba40
tree29130a609525530f0e95ad581546a5ae9eaa2846
parent448b981844da83c98d378448c063a0c11e7ff839
Change the ranlib detection

On Windows, the ranlib in the path may not be the right ranlib (it may
be the 32bit ranlib when we are making a Win64 compiler, or vice-versa).
Therefore we can't leave it up to libffi to detect the right ranlib, but
need to tell it which ranlib to use. This means that we need to find
ranlib even if we don't actually need it ourselves.
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
ghc.mk
libffi/ghc.mk
mk/config.mk.in
rules/build-package-data.mk