Tests for #8601
authorJohn Lenz <lenz@math.uic.edu>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:22:56 +0000 (07:22 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:29:29 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commitc53b339591eca7268df9845036f6cbc4b64d20b0
tree91b440f0155ba0da413c290c0c55763e701a6cd4
parent036916bd125feb57a55d695366900c39a8438500
Tests for #8601

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/runghc/Makefile
testsuite/tests/runghc/T8601.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/runghc/all.T