- remove threaded2_qw way, the -qw flag has been a no-op for a while
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitc52ac8e5dcf91de6fa357c8cfd9a7a03faba7ff3
tree5c64b21c3028800d8f021ff28b7bd51a78069baf
parent10ccac8993fc8f34e56957a95e8d7421e56fd06b
- remove threaded2_qw way, the -qw flag has been a no-op for a while
- add the threaded2_hT way, for testing +RTS -N -hT (#5127)
- enable threaded2_hT for concprog002, to test for #5127
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/concurrent/prog002/all.T