primops: Add haddocks to BCO primops
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitc526e095c5762cc6feb3066779c2f919d66d40e5
treeb3dd427177683005e5f5caa44ae044d9037970b9
parent49373ffe4cbc87b46468d2372e850138e151a9ae
primops: Add haddocks to BCO primops

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, hvr

Subscribers: hvr, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1082

GHC Trac Issues: #10640
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp