Add rts_isDynamic to the linker symbol list
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:50:53 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:51:15 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
commitc5262a12a2d3568cc00ffa47a686b3c8e015b2c5
tree52c98ea3a89711c544fde3a8438c149433c596cc
parent8878541d02ad15fbdbd04608cbc6ea3fde5d5beb
Add rts_isDynamic to the linker symbol list

Spotted by Bertram Felgenhauer.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rts/Linker.c