Miscellaneous improvements to TrieMap, from D608 code review.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:33:23 +0000 (13:33 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commitc4e1ccb2fe6ca7a3100653aadd83f83722669e79
tree0145b7603879196eb37d2b0c99cc22908f8f0dd0
parentdd3e1dd7f8d81e2585a7d63c06c1a1501810fcaa
Miscellaneous improvements to TrieMap, from D608 code review.

Summary:
    - Add SPECIALIZE pragmas for the lkG/xtG/mapG/fdG family of functions

    - Rename wrapEmptyXX to just emptyXX

    - New deBruijnize function for initializing DeBruijn elements

    - Some extra documentation

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: carter, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D611

GHC Trac Issues: #9960
compiler/coreSyn/TrieMap.hs